Webinar theme: Large and small treatment technologies

Treatment technologies that can be used for any scale of project.

Mar
28

Magnetic particle adsorption

Thursday 28 March 2019
AEDT: 14:00

Read more ›

Feb
14

Floating Wetland

Thursday 14 February 2019
AEDT: 14:00

Read more ›

Sep
20

Sewer flushing system

Thursday 20 September 2018
AEST: 14:00

Read more ›

Aug
23

Infiltration & Inflow prevention and datalogging

Thursday 23 August 2018
AEST: 14:00

Read more ›

May
03

Turbine technology for baby wipes issue

Thursday 03 May 2018
AEST: 10:00

Read more ›

Dec
06

Continuous and Remote VOC/THM monitoring

Wednesday 06 December 2017
AEDT: 12:00

Read more ›

Nov
08

Micronutrient solution to target and promote diatom algae growth

Wednesday 08 November 2017
AEDT: 15:00

Read more ›

Oct
11

A micro-flotation process for water and wastewater treatment

Wednesday 11 October 2017
AEDT: 15:00

Read more ›

Sep
06

Silicon Carbide ceramic ultrafiltration membrane

Wednesday 06 September 2017
AEST: 15:00

Read more ›

May
24

Floating fine bubble aeration of lagoons and biological reactors

Wednesday 24 May 2017
AEST: 15:00

Read more ›

And more to come, keep checking back.