Webinar theme: From treatment to tap

Water quality monitoring technologies for potable water.

Aug
29

Online Water Quality Monitoring

Thursday 29 August 2019
AEST: 10:00

Read more ›

Jun
20

Off grid atmospheric water generator

Thursday 20 June 2019
AEST: 11:00

Read more ›

Jun
06

Innovative disinfection

Thursday 06 June 2019
AEST: 11:00

Read more ›

Nov
01

Intelligent drinking water flushing system

Thursday 01 November 2018
AEDT: 11:00

Read more ›

Mar
21

Rapid, online bacterial monitoring

Wednesday 21 March 2018
AEDT: 10:00

Read more ›

Feb
07

AI enabled environment and land management analytics

Wednesday 07 February 2018
AEDT: 13:00

Read more ›

Mar
07

Rapid, portable bacterial monitoring through the measurement of ATP

Wednesday 07 March 2018
AEDT: 12:00

Read more ›

Dec
06

Continuous and Remote VOC/THM monitoring

Wednesday 06 December 2017
AEDT: 12:00

Read more ›

Nov
08

Micronutrient solution to target and promote diatom algae growth

Wednesday 08 November 2017
AEDT: 15:00

Read more ›

Oct
25

Flow Cytometer and microscope

Wednesday 25 October 2017
AEDT: 10:00

Read more ›

And more to come, keep checking back.